Инвестиции в
блокчейн-технологии
и крипто-активы
Основная цель фонда — поиск сильных команд и проектов с многомиллиардным потенциалом, развивающих blockchain-технологии.

Наше видение

Мы уверены в революционном потенциале технологии блокчейн и криптовалют — и уже видим все подтверждения того, что наша уверенность не беспочвенна: в блестящих решениях стартапов, в невероятной скорости развития цифровых валют и блокчейн-технологий.

Наша команда готова не словом, а делом поддерживать развитие этой индустрии. Весь наш экспертный потенциал, навыки и силы мы применяем не только на благо наших инвесторов, но и для развития блокчейн-экосистемы.

Рынки блокчейн-проектов и криптовалют ждёт блестящее будущее, и мы гордимся, что фонд Inception станет одним из драйверов этого успеха.

Наш главный приоритет - это инвестиции в лучшие проекты и развитие блокчейн-индустрии
по всему миру.

1.
Диверсификация рисков

Мы придерживаемся собственной инвестиционной стратегии, которая позволяет получать максимальную прибыль с допустимыми рисками

2.
Глубокая
аналитика

Мы инвестируем средства на основании собственной методологии анализа проектов и рынка

3.
Привилегии
фонда

Мы получаем лучшие условия инвестиций в перспективные проекты на ранних стадиях

4.
Опыт в основе

Наша команда имеет не только огромный профессиональный опыт в секторе, но и успешную историю личных инвестиций

5.
Надежность

Деятельность фонда соответствует всем законодательным нормам страны регистрации

6.
Безопасность

В фонде используются самые современные, практичные и безопасные методы хранения средств

Стратегия фонда

Капитал, которым управляет Фонд, полностью принадлежит топ-менеджменту. Мы инвестируем собственные средства, что является настоящей гарантией надежности нашей стратегии и мотивацией сделать еще большую прибыль. Наша команда обладает богатым опытом инвестирования и использует продуманный риск-менеджмент.

Выход: 0%

Инвестор
70%
I N C E P T I O N
3% MF 30%
Trading 10%
Crypto assets 50%
ICO investments 40%
I class 30%
II class 30%
III class 40%
P r o f i t

Команда

Евгений Бирин
Managing Partner

Евгений сочетает в себе более чем 20 лет опыта в сфере Computer Science с таким же богатым бэкграундом в области администрирования и менеджмента. Он действующий партнер MBSE Group. Также на протяжении двух лет он стал инвестором и партнером во множестве перспективных блокчейн-проектов.

Ленар Рахманов
Managing Partner & CEO

У Ленара за плечами более десяти лет опыта в сфере консалтинга, инвестиций и юридического сопровождения инвестиционных сделок. Особое место в его практике занимают пять лет работы в PwC, входящей в мировую Большую Четверку консалтинговых компаний, и действующее членство в совете директоров ООО «Аэроэкспресс». Эту деятельность Ленар также совмещает с позицией главного юрисконсульта УК ООО «УГМК-Холдинг».

Алексей Халезов
Managing Partner & COO

Серийный предприниматель с более чем 10 летним опытом в создании и управлении проектами в IT секторе по направлениям финтех, системная интеграция и инвестиции. Последние четыре года Алексей специализировался на управлении частными активами и развитии бизнеса. С 2015 года работает с блокчейн-проектами.

Дмитрий Перепелкин
Investment Officer

Дмитрий сочетает более 4 лет опыта в сфере трейдинга и инвестиций c богатыми знаниями в сфере банкинга и финансов, полученных в том числе во время обучения в Bern University of Applied Sciences в Швейцарии. Также он имеет большой практический опыт на должности инвестиционного аналитика хедж-фонда «Global Advisors Jersey Limited»

Екатерина Скобицкая
Public Relations Officer

Екатерина имеет богатый бэкграунд в медиа-среде: более 6 лет опыта в сфере финансовой журналистики и более 4 лет в сфере маркетинга. Стала обладателем международной премии в области финансовой и деловой журналистики Citi Journalistic Excellence Award от Citibank. В работе она опирается в том числе и на свою практику сотрудничества с десятками компаний в направлении Social Media Marketing и курс повышения квалификации в Columbia University в Нью-Йорке.

Андрей Халезов
Senior Analyst

Получив образование в ITMO University и продолжив свою деятельность в backend-разработке, Андрей вот уже более 5 лет успешно работает в IT-секторе. Эффективно управляя командой из 12 разработчиков, вывел продукт на новый уровень. Богатый опыт в сферах IT Development, аналитики, customer development, создания комьюнити и управления коллективом разработчиков дополняет его зоны компетенции и позволяет еще более эффективно анализировать проекты.

Наши партнеры

Рынок криптовалют

Триумф крипто-фондов
2018

Криптовалютные хедж-фонды – самый быстрорастущий сегмент этой индустрии. Более того, в 2017 году несколько самых результативных хедж-фондов были именно крипто-фондами. В 2016 году было запущено 25 новых крипто-фондов - в 2017 году число открытий выстрелило до 139. 2018 год уже перегнал эту цифру - на данный момент запущено 147 новых хедж-фондов, инвестирующих в криптовалюты, и их число продолжает расти. Как и прибыли их инвесторов.

Портфолио

Все проекты, попадающие в портфель, предварительно тщательно анализируются нашими экспертами при помощи собственной методологии оценки. Мы внимательно следим за трендами blockchain-индустрии и создаем уникальные аналитические базы, чтобы всегда быть на передовой

Пресса

Media Protocol: A Safe Home For Content Creators, Publishers and Consumers.

May 20, 2018

techbullion.com
Bitcoin Analysis: The REAL reasons why big banking money is heading to crypto

May 20, 2018

express.co.uk
Origin Protocol Secures $28.5 Million Through Strategic Round

May 20, 2018

the-blockchain.com

Контакты

Россия 107031

Москва, Рождественка, 12

info@inception.fund
Estonia 10119

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Pärnu mnt 41a

info@inception.fund

Investing in
blockchain technologies
and crypto assets
Our primary aim is to find the most perspective blockchain projects that are standing out of the crowd and can really make a difference in the future.

Vision

We are standing at the forefront of the emerging digital economy and believe in the full potential of its blockchain technology. Indeed, our confidence is not groundless as we have seen a vast amount of brilliant projects that bring value to the community and are constantly adapting to new economic environment regardless of the odds.

We advocate the blockchain ecosystem-development, its market penetration and Global spread.Our team consists of experts with an outstanding experience both in traditional and blockchain markets. We combine our enthusiasm, skills and experience in order to strive together towards the success for our team and investors.

There is no doubt that the global recognition of the blockchain venture capitalism and crypto-economy is the tomorrow’s future, which in fact is closer than you can imagine. The Inception fund is proud to be a part of this future and one of the drivers for its success.

We invest
not only in uniqueness of
many start-ups
but in blockchain
future itself.

1.
Risk diversification

We have developed our own investment strategy that takes all its best from the traditional market, adapted to crypto market and allows us to maximise profits.

2.
Due diligence

We invest only in projects that have successfully passed our filtering analysis and received the highest score in our investment scorecard.

3.
Fund’s privileges

We fight for and get the best investment allocation privileges in perspective start-ups at early stage.

4.
Vast experience

We are not just experts from different financial sectors but are successful venture investors from both traditional and blockchain markets.

5.
Reliability

Inception fund works in a full compliance with all juridical standards of the country it is registered in. All legal documents are provided.

6.
Security & Transparency

We apply the most up-to-date, effective and multi-functional digital-asset storages.

Inception investment scheme

The capital is in hands of our top investment managers. We’ve invested and continue to invest our own money in order to be 100% trustworthy, motivated and to act for our own and interests best interest.
Our investment experience is extensive and risk-management strategy is well-planned.

Exit: 0%

Investor
70%
I N C E P T I O N
3% MF 30%
Trading 10%
Crypto assets 50%
ICO investments 40%
I class 30%
II class 30%
III class 40%
P r o f i t

Team

Evgeniy Birin
Managing Partner

Evgeniy has more than 20 years of experience in Computer Science field as well as vast experience in administrative and managerial positions. He is currently one of partners at MBSE Group. Over the last couple of years he had invested in many blockchain projects, provided consultation and even became a partner in some of them.

Lenar Rakhmanov
Managing Partner & CEO

Lenar has worked for more than 10 years in fields of consulting,investment as well as provided legal assistance for many investment deals on a global scale. Previously he worked for 5 years in PWC (big4) and is currently a full member of “Aeroexpress” LLC board of directors. Apart from that he is the leading legal counsel at UMMC.

Alexey Khalezov
Managing Partner & COO

Alexey is a serial entrepreneur with more than 10 years of experience in business management of IT sector in the fields of finTech, systems integration and investment. Over the last 4 years he has been specialising at private investment management and business development. Since 2015 is working with seed-stage blockchain start-ups.

Dmitry Perepelkin
Investment Officer

Dmitry has more than 4 years of a diverse experience in derivatives trading, business development and investment management, which he partly acquired during his professional studies in Switzerland at Bern University of Applied Sciences. He has previously worked as an independent investment analyst at “Global Advisors Jersey Limited” crypto hedge-fund.

Ekaterina Skobitskaia
Public Relations Officer

Ekaterina has an immense experience in Media: more than 6 years in financial journalism and 4 years in marketing. She is the winner of the international award “Citi Journalistic Excellence Award” of Citibank in the field of business and financial journalism. She has successfully accomplished advanced training course at Columbia University in New-York. She is is still cooperating with many international and well-known companies in Social Media Marketing.

Andrey Khalezov
Senior Analyst

Having received his education at ITMO University and continued his activity in backend development, Andrey has been successfully working in the IT sector for more than 5 years. Successfully managing a team of 12 developers, brought the product to a new level. A wealth of experience in IT Development, analytics, customer development, community building and management team development complement his areas of competence and allow even more efficient analysis of projects.

Partners

The cryptocurrency market

The triumph of crypto-funds
2018

The cryptocurrency hedge-fund industry is currently the fastest-growing segment of entire crypto industry. Moreover, there were several crypto-funds that outpaced the rest traditional funds in the 2017th list of most profitable global funds. In 2016 only 25 crypto-funds were launched in comparison with 139 in 2017. At the beginning of 2018 more than 147 crypto hedge-funds have been successfully launched and new funds are entering the market every month. Indeed, the market is growing fast so as the profits.

Portfolio

We are constantly monitoring the market and conducting a profound due diligence in order to add perspective projects in our portfolio. Our investment methodology and analytical database allows us to select great projects and to be at forefront of the blockchain industry

Press

Media Protocol: A Safe Home For Content Creators, Publishers and Consumers.

May 20, 2018

techbullion.com
Bitcoin Analysis: The REAL reasons why big banking money is heading to crypto

May 20, 2018

express.co.uk
Origin Protocol Secures $28.5 Million Through Strategic Round

May 20, 2018

the-blockchain.com

Contacts

Russia 107031

Moscow, Rozhdestvenka

info@inception.fund
Estonia 10119

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Pärnu mnt 41a

info@inception.fund